0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Music Discipline - click here to generate a guitar practice routine based on how much time you have

Bob Dylan — I Shall Be Released (ver 5) Chords

  Rate this tab:
I Shall Be Released — Bob Dylan In Concert // G=E , Am=F#m . Bm=G#m . D7=B7 .
G                                          Am
They say everything can be replaced
Bm             Am                   G  D7
Yet every distance is not near
G                               Am
So I remember every face
Bm                 Am                 G  D7
Of every man who put me here

G                             Am
I see my light come shining
Bm                  Am             G
From the west unto the east
G				Am
Any day now	Any day now
Bm  Am      G
I shall be released

2.Yonder down here in this lonely crowd
Is a man who swears he's not to blame
All day long I hear him crying out so loud,
Crying out that he's been framed,
3. They say every man needs protection
They tell me everything must fall
Yet I swear I see my reflection,
Somewhere so high above this wall.
I see my light come shining
From the west unto the east
Any day now, any day now
I shall be released x 4
Comments plesase to        mister—tembo—on—tour@gmx.net         thx and have fun